<

Bertling Enviro reports growth

Tuesday, February 27, 2018

On letsrecycle.com you can now read about our expected growth this year and our contract with Sysav. 

Meet Bertling Enviro

Thursday, January 18, 2018

Bertling Enviro will attend the Global Cemfuels  Conference and Exhibiton in Berlin on February 20th-21st.

Enviro Insight 2017

Friday, November 24, 2017

Bertling Enviro's annual event where we together with our partners discuss future possibilities.

New RDF supply agreement

Thursday, August 10, 2017

Sysav and Bertling Enviro have signed a three year RDF supply agreement

Almedalen 2017

Saturday, July 1, 2017

This summer Bertling Enviro attended the annual political event in Almedalen. 

Avfall Sverige visit

Monday, May 8, 2017

In May Bertling Enviro was joined by Avfall Sverige in the UK.

Breakbulk Europe 2017

Monday, April 24, 2017

Bertling Enviro attended the Breakbulk Europe Expo 2017 in Antwerp.

Top 10 exporters

Wednesday, May 3, 2017

Bertling Enviro is on the list of top ten RDF exporters from the United Kingdom.

Scottish Variety Award 2017

Saturday, March 25, 2017

Bertling Enviro handed over the prize for Best New Scottish Company or Product.

Bertling Enviro website

Wednesday, February 22, 2017

We are very happy to announce that Bertling Enviro now has its own website.

RDF CONTRACT RENOVA

Wednesday, June 1, 2016

Bertling Enviro and Renova Miljö have signed a new one-year supply contract.

BERTLING ENVIRO AT ALMEDALEN

Monday, July 4, 2016

Waste as fuel for electricity and energy – is that really smart?”

ENVIRO INSIGHT 2016

Thursday, November 17, 2016

After another year in business we arranged Enviro Insight in London for the second time.

Imprint | Legal Notice